Heats 2012

 

Open + Direct Miss Northern Ireland Contest 2012 Heats
Thursday 1st March 2012
Café Vaudeville – Belfast
Saturday 10th March 2012
The Bank – Newry
Sunday 18th March 2012
Spice Restaurant – Antrim
Saturday 24th March 2012
Da Vincis Hotel – Derry City
Friday 30th March 2012
Walshes Hotel – Maghera
Wednesday 4th April 2012
Coach – Banbridge
Saturday 7th April 2012
Sense – Cookstown
Sunday 15th April 2012
Sally’s – Omagh
Tuesday 17th April 2012
Horatio Todds – Miss East Belfast
Friday 20th April 2012
McAleers – Dungannon
Thursday 26th April 2012
Distil : CLub @ The Cardan Bar & Grill, Lisburn
www.thecardan.co.uk
Sunday 29th April 2012
Betty Blacks – Bangor