Heats 2013

Open + Direct Miss Northern Ireland Contest 2013 Heats
   
Thursday 28th February 2013
Cafe Vaudeville
Miss Cafe Vaudeville – Emma Ward Miss Belfast – Stacey Webb 

Thursday 7th March 2013
Spice Antrim
Miss Spice – Nicole Sutton Miss Antrim – Sarah Moore 

Thursday 14th March 2013
Gillies Bar @ Galgorm Resort Ballymena
Miss Gillies – Sarah McKenzie Miss Ballymena – Victoria Patterson 

Saturday 23rd March 2013
Sweet Limavady
 

Wednesday 27th March 2013
Coach Banbridge
 

Saturday 30th March 2013
Sense Cookstown
 

Friday 5th April 2013
Walsh’s Maghera
 

Tuesday 9th April 2013
Horatio Todds
 

Friday 12th April 2013
McAleers Dungannon
 

Friday 19th April 2013
Pretty Marys Moira
 

Sunday 21st April 2013
Sallys Omagh
 

Saturday 27th April 2013
B.E.D Newry
 

Sunday 28th April 2013
Betty Blacks Bangor