Heats 2014

Open + Direct Miss Northern Ireland Contest 2014 Heats
   
Thursday 27th February 2014
21 Social Belfast
 

Sunday 2nd March 2014
Spice, Antrim
 

Friday 7th March 2014
Shenanigans, Portstewart
 

Sunday 9th March 2014
Spice Lisburn
 

Thursday 13th March 2014
Galgorm Gillies Bar, Ballymena
 

Thursday 20th March 2014
Icon Bar & Restaurant Derry/Londonderry
 

Thursday 27th March 2014
Jazzeys Enniskillen
 

Friday 28th March 2014
McAleers, Dungannon
 

Tuesday 1st April 2014
Horatio Todds, East Belfast
 

Sunday 13th April 2014
Sallys, Omagh
 

Saturday 19th April 2014
Sense, Cookstown
 

Saturday 26th April 2014
Auction Rooms, Moy
 

Sunday 27th April 2014
Betty Blacks, Bangor