Heats 2019

 Miss Northern Ireland Contest 2019

Wednesday 20th February

Broken Shaker, Belfast 

Sunday 24th February

Spice, Templepatrick

Thursday 28th February
The Icon Bar, L’Derry
 
Wednesday 6th March
Castle Kitchen & Bar at the Galgorm, Ballymena 
Friday 8th March
The Jailbird Garden Bar, Cookstown 
 Friday 15th March
Walshs Hotel, Maghera 
Friday 22nd March
McAleers, Dungannon 
Monday 25th March

Horatio Todds, East Belfast

Friday 28th March   

The Blind Cobbler 

Friday 5th April

Anchor Bar, Portstewart

Friday 12th April

Granny Annie’s, Enniskillen

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]