Heats 2020

 

 

 Miss Northern Ireland Contest 2020

                   1

Wednesday 19th February

Broken Shaker – Belfast 

                    2

Sunday 23rd February

Spice – Templepatrick

3
 
Friday 28th February
 
Granny Annie’s – Enniskillen
 
                    4
                               
                                   Thursday 5th March 
 
                        Ginger Janes – Newry
 
5
 
Saturday 21st March
 
McAleers – Dungannon
 
                   6
 
 
Thursday 26th March 
 
Blind Cobbler – Omagh
 

                  7

                                     Friday 27th March

                      Walsh’s Hotel – Maghera 

8

Tuesday 31st March

 Horatio Todds – East Belfast

9
 
Wednesday 1st April
 
 
Castle kitchen and Bar – Ballymena
 
                    10
 
Friday 3rd April

The Anchor Bar – North West

                    11

 

 

                    12

Thursday 16th April

Silver Street – L’derry

 

Saturday 18th April

The Central Winebar – Ballycastle